Login

Contact details

Last Updated Thursday, March 23, 2017 12:49:45 PM
   SAICA Nation Building School Projects: Contact Details  
Name Provincial Project Manager/Director for: Phone number Cell number Email address
Bulelani Magajana Eastern Cape 043 721 1080 084 694 5965 bulelanim@saica.co.za
Lwando Bantam Eastern Cape 041 395 1500 082 777 9429 lwandob@saica.co.za
Godfrey Legwale Free State / Mpumalanga 011 621 6658 082 449 7477 godfreyl@saica.co.za
Ethel Nhlapo Gauteng 011 621 6661 082 777 9434 etheln@saica.co.za
Belinda Dorney Gauteng 011 621 6876   belindad@saica.co.za
Lethukuthula Mkhize Kwa-Zulu Natal 031 207 3290 / 3251 074 730 4703 lethukuthulam@saica.co.za
Sister Ntsele Kwa-Zulu Natal 031 207 3290 / 3251   sistern@saica.co.za
Thandanani Umlaw Limpopo 011 621 6609 073 280 9283 thandananiu@saica.co.za
Lerato Kotane North West / Northern Cape 011 621 6920 083 235 2426 leratok@saica.co.za
Dineo Mothopeng North West 011 621 6925   DineoM@saica.co.za
Betty Abrahams Western Cape 021 417 2667 082 304 1370 bettya@saica.co.za

 

  Thuthuka Bursary Fund: Contact details  
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Jane Seate Coordinator: TBF +27 8610 SAICA (72422) janes@saica.co.za
Constance Mbili Admin Assistant: TBF +27 8610 SAICA (72422)

constancem@saica.co.za

 

  SAICA Nation Building Media Team  
Name Position Telephone Email
Nwabisa Tsengiwe Senior Executive: Marketing, Communication and PR 011 621 6878 NwabisaT@saica.co.za
Karin Iten Project Manager: Marketing & Communications (Nation Building) 011 621 6913 karini@saica.co.za
 
Terms and Conditions | FAQ's | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2008 SAICA | NPO Registration Number : 020-050-NPO
This site is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 in 1024x768 screen resolution