Login

Contact details

Last Updated Monday, July 29, 2013 11:12:28 AM
   Thuthuka Contact Details  
Name Job Title Telephone Cellphone Email
Lerato Kotane Project Manager: Limpopo +27 11 621 6920 +27 83 235 2426 leratok@saica.co.za
Matsoso Tsoaeli Project Manager: North West +27 11 621 6924 +27 73 028 1378

matsosot@saica.co.za

Ethel Nhlapo Project Manager: Gauteng +27 11 621 6661 +27 82 777 9434 etheln@saica.co.za
Thandanani Umlaw Project Manager: Free State: Transformation and Growth +27 11 621 6609   thandananiu@saica.co.za
Godfrey Legwale Project Manager: (Merged) MP;LP;NW;NC;FS +27 11 621 6658 +27 82 449 7477 godfreyl@saica.co.za
Betty Abrahams Project Manager:Western Cape +27 21 417 2667 +27 72 211 8183 bettya@saica.co.za
Bulelani Magajana Project Manager: Eastern Cape +27 43 721 1080 / 0893 +27 84 694 5965 bulelanim@saica.co.za

 

  Thuthuka Bursary Fund  
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Jane Seate Coordinator: TBF +27 8610 SAICA (72422) janes@saica.co.za
Constance Mbili Admin Assistant: TBF +27 8610 SAICA (72422)

constancem@saica.co.za

 
Terms and Conditions | FAQ's | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2008 SAICA | NPO Registration Number : 020-050-NPO
This site is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 in 1024x768 screen resolution