Contact details

Last Updated Tuesday, May 8, 2018 2:54:50 PM

SAICA Nation Building School Projects: Contact Details
NameProvincial Project Manager:Phone numberCell numberEmail address
Bulelani MagajanaEastern Cape043 721 1080084 694 5965bulelanim@saica.co.za
Lwando BantamEastern Cape041 395 1500082 777 9429lwandob@saica.co.za
Godfrey LegwaleFree State / Mpumalanga011 621 6658082 449 7477godfreyl@saica.co.za
Ethel NhlapoGauteng011 621 6661082 777 9434etheln@saica.co.za
Belinda DorneyGauteng011 621 6876 belindad@saica.co.za
Lethukuthula MkhizeKwa-Zulu Natal031 207 3290 / 3251074 730 4703lethukuthulam@saica.co.za
Sister NtseleKwa-Zulu Natal031 207 3290 / 3251 sistern@saica.co.za
Dineo MothopengLimpopo011 621 6925 DineoM@saica.co.za
Lerato KotaneNorth West / Northern Cape011 621 6920083 235 2426leratok@saica.co.za
Dineo MothopengNorth West011 621 6925 DineoM@saica.co.za
Betty AbrahamsWestern Cape021 417 2667082 304 1370bettya@saica.co.za
Thuthuka Bursary Fund: Contact details
NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Jane SeateCoordinator: TBF+27 8610 SAICA (72422)janes@saica.co.za
Constance MbiliAdmin Assistant: TBF+27 8610 SAICA (72422)

constancem@saica.co.za

SAICA Nation Building Media Team
NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Nwabisa TsengiweSenior Executive: Marketing, Communication and PR011 621 6878NwabisaT@saica.co.za
Karin ItenProject Manager: Marketing & Communications (Nation Building)011 621 6913karini@saica.co.za