Mpumalanga District Councils

Last Updated Wednesday, September 29, 2010 09:34:41 AM


Mpumulanga Province consists of:

  • Lowveld District Council, and
  • Highveld District Council

For more information please contact: Mrs Helen Trush CA(SA) – Lowveld Tel:
+27 (0)13 755 4955
Email: helen@hts.co.za

Mr Trevor Barnes CA(SA)
Highveld Tel: +27 (0)13 656 2145
Email: trevor@sentinel-sa.com

Or contact the Regional Office for further information, or to be nominated on to one of these committees.

Terms and Conditions | FAQ's | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2008 SAICA | NPO Registration Number : 020-050-NPO
This site is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 in 1024x768 screen resolution