Login

Last Updated Friday, May 29, 2015 10:48:43 AM

 
ABOUT
 

Northern Region Contact Details

Contact List

 

NR Council President

Xola Stock
Email: xola.stock@peakers.com

NR Council Vice President

Hester McClintock
Email: himcclintock@gmail.com

NR Past President

Ronald Ncube
Email: ronald@nexia-sabt.co.za

Regional Executive: Northern Region

Kelly Masete
Email: kellym@saica.co.za

Services Manager: Northern Region

Millicent Zikhali
Email: millicentz@saica.co.za
Tel: 011 479 6670 Fax: 011 621 6908

Events and Committee Assistant

Takalani Ambani
Email: takalaniA@saica.co.za
Tel: 011 479 6870 Fax: 011 621 6837

East Rand District

Jari Cerny
Email: saica.eastrand@saica.co.za / jaricerny@hotmail.com

Johannesburg district

Kagiso Baphela
Email: kagishob@gmail.com

Highveld District

Melani Lamprecht
Email: saica.highveld@saica.co.za  / melani.lamprecht@za.pwc.com

Limpopo district

John Stamp
Email: john@dzb.co.za / saica.limpopo@saica.co.za

Lowveld District

Lihle Mjaji
Email: mjajit@inkomaticma.co.za  / saica.lowveld@saica.co.za

Pretoria District

Max Mervitz
Email: max.mervitz@mervitzmala.co.za

Vaal District

Hester McClintock
Email: himcclintock@gmail.com / saica.vaal@saica.co.za

West Rand District

Gerhard Ferreira
Email: gferreira@bluesteering.com / saica.westrand@saica.co.za

ABASA

Kagisho Bapela
Email: kagishob@gmail.com

MiB

Wikus Lategan
Email: wikus@calgrom3.com

SMP

Douglas Dix-Peek
Email: ddp@dixpeek.co.za

Secretariat

Contact List

 

Project Manager: Northern Region

Ayanda Kanana
Email: ayandak@saica.co.za
Tel 011 621 6650

Services Manager: Northern Region

Millicent Mazibuko
Email: millicentm@saica.co.za
Tel 011 621 0621

Events and Committee Assistant: Northern region

Takalani Ambani
Email: takalania@saica.co.za
Tel 011 621 6870

 
Terms and Conditions | FAQ's | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2008 SAICA | NPO Registration Number : 020-050-NPO
This site is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 in 1024x768 screen resolution