Last Updated Friday, November 11, 2016 09:05:00 AM


Northern Region Contact Details

Contact List


NR Council President

Xola Stock
Email: xola.stock@peakers.com

NR Council Vice President

Hester McClintock
Email: himcclintock@gmail.com

NR Past President

Ronald Ncube
Email: ronald@nexia-sabt.co.za

Regional Executive: Northern Region

Kelly Masete
Email: kellym@saica.co.za

Services Manager: Northern Region

Wela Swana
Email: welas@saica.co.za

Events and Committee Assistant

Takalani Ambani
Email: takalaniA@saica.co.za
Tel: 011 479 6870 Fax: 011 621 6837

East Rand District

Bianca Sommer
Email: bianca.sommer@bremmos.co.za

Johannesburg district

Siphethe Dumeko
Email: sdumeko@businesspartners.co.za

Highveld District

Melani Lamprecht
Email: melani.lamprecht@gmail.com

Limpopo district

John Stamp
Email: john@dzb.co.za / saica.limpopo@saica.co.za

Lowveld District

Lihle Mjaji
Email: mailto:mbathat@iucma.co.za

Pretoria District

Nelis Van Niekerk
Email: max.mervitz@mervitzmala.co.za

Vaal District

Hester McClintock
Email: himcclintock@gmail.com / saica.vaal@saica.co.za

West Rand District

Gerhard Ferreira
Email: gferreira@bluesteering.com / saica.westrand@saica.co.za


Kagisho Bapela
Email: kagishob@gmail.com


Wikus Lategan
Email: wikus@calgrom3.com


Douglas Dix-Peek
Email: ddp@dixpeek.co.za


Contact List


Project Manager: Northern Region

Ayanda Kanana
Email: ayandak@saica.co.za
Tel 011 621 6899

Talitha Seletisha
Email: talitham@saica.co.za
Tel: 011 621 479 0616

Events and Committee Assistant: Northern region

Takalani Ambani
Email: takalania@saica.co.za
Tel 011 621 6870

Monique Doulgeris
Email: moniqued@saica.co.za
Tel: 011 621 6650

Terms and Conditions | FAQ's | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2008 SAICA | NPO Registration Number : 020-050-NPO
This site is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 in 1024x768 screen resolution