West Rand District Association Committee

Last Updated Friday, June 14, 2013 09:55:40 AM

West Rand District Association Committee

The West Rand District Council is chaired by Martin Barnard CA (SA) and meets in Roodepoort.

The West Rand District Association consists of:

  Westrand District Association Committee  
Last Name First Name  
Barnard Martin Chairperson
Prakke André  
Haasbroek Chris  
Monyake Lerato  
Smith Trevor  
Ferreira Gerhard  

Volunteers are encouraged to avail themselves to serve on the committee, please contact Martin Barnard on saica.westrand@saica.co.za.

Terms and Conditions | FAQ's | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2008 SAICA | NPO Registration Number : 020-050-NPO
This site is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 in 1024x768 screen resolution